0116 279 2485

Our Staff


Nikki Matthew Headteacher
School Leadership and overall management of the school
Mick Beck Deputy Headteacher
Curriculum and Attainment | Assessment | KS2 Coordinator
Danielle Marks Deputy Headteacher
SENCO | Pupil Premium
Lucinda Butwell SENDCo


Mrs Cartwright Class FSC
Foundation Lead | Maths Co-Lead
Mr Morgan Class FSM
Outdoor Play and Learning Lead
Mrs Tamgumus Class FSDT
British Values lead

Year 1

Miss Hancock Class 1H
Phonics and Early Reading Lead
Mrs Lopez Class 1L
RE Lead
Miss Dandalo Class 1TD
Diversity and Equality lead
Mrs Torpey Class 1TD
PSHE and RSE lead

Year 2

Miss Evans Class 2E
Geography lead
Miss Mason Class 2M
Oracy lead
Mrs Rowe Class 2RW
RE lead
Mrs Winston Class 2RW
Art lead

Year 3

Mrs Megginson Class 3M
History Lead
Mrs Coade Class 3CP
Miss Scott Class 3S
History Lead

Year 4

Mrs Watson Class 4W
Student Mentor
Mr Swingler Class 4S
Computing and Online Safety Lead
Miss Hammond Class 4H
Music Lead

Year 5

Mr Roantree Class 5R
Maths Lead
Miss Binczik Class 5B
D&T Lead
Mrs Wilkinson Class 5W
Geography lead

Year 6

Miss Hyman Class 6H
Key Stage 2 lead and MFL lead
Miss Parrott Class 6P
Science Lead
Mrs Walsh Class 6W
Reading Lead


Mr Kostecki PE and Sports Teacher
PE and Healthy Living



Jackie Rose Administrative Assistant
Sarah Hill Administrative Assistant
Annette Bell-Young Cleaner
Claire Nicholson Cleaner
Lynne Buzzard Cleaner
Rachel Dowling Cleaner
Samantha Scott Cover Supervisor
Marie Darlison ELSA
Charlotte Rowland Family Support Worker
Ruth Fowler Finance and Admin Assistant
Jen MacDonald HLTA
Stacey Pearce HLTA
Hannah Tyrrell HLTA / Teacher (Fridays)
Savi Kandola HLTA / Teaching Assistant
Alex Scott Learning Support Assistant
Amy Groom Learning Support Assistant
Anna Hartley Learning Support Assistant
Catherine Law Learning Support Assistant
Jade Freer Learning Support Assistant
Jo Marsh Learning Support Assistant
Karen Sansome Learning Support Assistant
Sarah Youngs Learning Support Assistant
Sophie Spooner Learning Support Assistant
Allison Gibbins Midday Supervisor
Annette Bell-Young Midday Supervisor
Cathey Fisher Midday Supervisor
Claire Nicholson Midday Supervisor
Nadine Thompson Midday Supervisor
Steve Yowhans Midday Supervisor
Sudhaben Patel Midday Supervisor
Dawn Carson Nursery Nurse
Kathryn Shuker P/T Librarian
Vic Connelly Premises Officer
Denise Johnson Resources
Catherine Goss School Office Manager
Anna Hartley SEN Admin
Mr Perkins Senior ICT Technician
Mr Harkisan ICT Technician
Daisy Miller Sports Coach
Shannon Griffin Sports Coach
Emily Edwards Teaching Assistant
Emma Hirst Teaching Assistant
Joanne Bartlett Teaching Assistant
Jola Kostecka Teaching Assistant
Katharyn Shuker Teaching Assistant
Lisa Donoghue-Parker Teaching Assistant
Michele Cording Teaching Assistant
Rachel Hodgetts Teaching Assistant
Rachel Jones Teaching Assistant
Vanessa Spencer Teaching Assistant
Vicky Lum Teaching Assistant
Alexandra Scott WAC Assistant
Allison Gibbins WAC Assistant
Lucy Phillipson WAC Manager
Samantha Coleman WAC Assistant
Sarah Youngs WAC Assistant