0116 279 2485

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

School Opens

August Bank Holiday

Half Term

School Closes

Wednesday 26th August 2020 (Morning)

Monday 31st August 2020

Monday 16th – Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 (Evening)

School Opens

Half Term

School Closes

Wednesday 6th January 2021 (Morning)

Monday 12th – Friday 19th February 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021 (Evening)

School Opens

May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term

School Closes

Monday 12th April 2021 (Morning)

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Friday 9th July 2021 (Evening)

Autumn Term

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Friday 12th Febrary 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

All Teacher Days have been set

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

School Opens

August Bank Holiday

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Wednesday 25th August 2021

Monday 30th August 2021

Thursday 14th December 2021

Monday 15th – Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

School Opens

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Monday 11th – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

School Opens

May Day Bank Holiday

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Monday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Autumn Term

Monday 23rd August 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Friday 15th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

All Teacher Days have been set