0116 279 2485

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Thursday 14th Ocober 2021

Friday 15th – Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

School Opens

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Friday 11th – Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

School Opens

May Day Bank Holiday

School Closes

Half Term

School Opens

School Closes

Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Autumn Term

Friday 15th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

All Teacher Days have been set