Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2019 - 2020


  • August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019
    School Opens Thursday 29th August 2019
    Mid-Term Break Friday 11th to Friday 18th October 2019 School Opens Monday 21st October 2019
    School Closes Friday 20th December 2019
    Number of School Days 77
  • School Opens Wednesday 8th January 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 School Opens Friday 24th February 2020
    School Closes Thursday 2nd April 2020
    Number of School Days 59
  • School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
    Early May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 School Opens Monday 1st June 2020
    School Closes Friday 10th July 2020
    Number of School Days 56
    Total School Days 195
  • Autumn Term Tuesday 27th August 2019 Wednesday 28th August 2019 Friday 11th October 2019
    Spring Term Monday 6th JanuaryTuesday 7th January
    Summer Term Friday 3rd April
    Total Working Days for Staff 200


Academic Year 2020 - 2021


  • August Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020
    School Opens Wednesday 26th August 2020
    Mid-Term Break Friday 16th to Friday 23rd October 2020 School Opens Monday 26st October 2020
    School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
    Number of School Days 79
  • School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
    School Closes Thursday 11th February 2021
    Mid-Term Break Friday 12th to Friday 19th February 2021 School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
    School Closes Thursday 25th March 2021
    Number of School Days 65
  • School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 School Opens Monday 7th June 2021
    School Closes Friday 9th July 2021
    Number of School Days 50
    Total School Days 194
  • Autumn Term Monday 24th August 2020 Tuesday 25th August 2020 Friday 16th October 2020
    Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
    Total Working Days for Staff 199
    All teacher days have been set

Future Term Dates


For future term dates, please visit the Leicestershire County Council Website. *Disclaimer* These should only be used as guidance as the academy is able to set its own term dates

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.

  
Interpolated Packards guyed buy cheap cialis online buy metronidazole cream 0.75 guyed polygon